Name Designation Extension Email
Amir Goharpey Inside Project Engineer 7711 agoharpey@gbs-ltd.net
Arlene Hagelberg Office Administrator 7702 ahagelberg@gbs-ltd.net
Dan Maia Outside Sales Engineer 7713 dmaia@gbs-ltd.net
Darren Gabos Inside Project Engineer 7750 dgabos@gbs-ltd.net
Declan Tonna Inside Project Engineer 7714 dtonna@gbs-ltd.net
Eric Mueller Principal 7707 emueller@gbs-ltd.net
Fice Sidhoum Outside Sales Engineer 7747 fsidhoum@gbs-ltd.net
Greg Peifer Outside Sales Engineer 7710 gpeifer@gbs-ltd.net
Hass Salame Outside Sales Engineer 7705 hsalame@gbs-ltd.net
Jamil Shah Inside Project Engineer 7706 jshah@gbs-ltd.net
Janet McDermott Inside Sales Assistant 7703 jmcdermott@gbs-ltd.net
Jason Matthews Outside Sales Engineer 7749 jmatthews@gbs-ltd.net
Jennifer Tovar Accounting Assistant 7741 jtovar@gbs-ltd.net
Jessica Dorio Inside Sales Assistant 7708 jdorio@gbs-ltd.net
Jilleen Taluba Inside Sales Assistant 7709 jktaluba@gbs-ltd.net
Joe Cinque Partner 7719 jcinque@gbs-ltd.net
Kevin Quillinan Outside Sales Engineer 7748 kquillinan@gbs-ltd.net
Melissa Mugica Inside Sales Assistant 7725 mmugica@gbs-ltd.net
Meri Badolato Parts Coordinator 7712 parts@gbs-ltd.net
Nick Cammarata Outside Sales Engineer 7744 ncammarata@gbs-ltd.net
Patti Plytynski Bid Desk Coordinator 7726 biddesk@gbs-ltd.net
Rich Lillie Director of Operations, WSR Technical Services, Inc. 732-981-0570 rtlillie@wsr-tech.com
Rino Miglino Outside Sales Engineer 7724 rmiglino@gbs-ltd.net
Sharon Botteicher Receptionist 7700 reception@gbs-ltd.net
Tim McGovern Outside Sales Engineer 7704 tmcgovern@gbs-ltd.net
Vidya Siripaul Accounting Administrator 7720 vsiripaul@gbs-ltd.net
Menu